Till startsida
Webbkarta
Till innehåll Läs mer om hur kakor används på gu.se

Avd för biomaterialvetenskap

Del av Institutionen för kliniska vetenskaper vid Sahlgrenska akademin

Avd för biomaterialvetenskap
Box 412
40530 Göteborg
Leveransadress: Arvid wallgrens backe 20
Besöksadress: Arvid wallgrens backe 20, 40530 Göteborg


Om enheten

Senaste publikationer

Effect of load on the bone around bone-anchored amputation prostheses.
Patrik Stenlund, Margarita Trobos, Jukka Lausmaa, Rickard Brånemark, Peter Thomsen et al.
Journal of orthopaedic research : official publication of the Orthopaedic Research Society, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Bone Quality and Quantity and Dental Implant Failure: A Systematic Review and Meta-analysis
B. R. Chrcanovic, Tomas Albrektsson, A. Wennerberg
International Journal of Prosthodontics, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Is the intake of selective serotonin reuptake inhibitors associated with an increased risk of dental implant failure?
B. R. Chrcanovic, J. Kisch, Tomas Albrektsson, A. Wennerberg
International Journal of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Surface characterization of insulin-coated Ti6Al4V medical implants conditioned in cell culture medium: An XPS study
Andrey Shchukarev, Behnosh Öhrnell Malekzadeh, Maria Ransjö, Pentti Tengvall, Anna Westerlund
Journal of Electron Spectroscopy and Related Phenomena, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Inflammatory cell response to ultra-thin amorphous and crystalline hydroxyapatite surfaces.
Louise Rydén, Omar Omar, Anna Johansson, Ryo Jimbo, Anders Palmquist et al.
Journal of materials science. Materials in medicine, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Do repeated changes of abutments have any influence on the stability of peri-implant tissues ? One-year post-loading results from a multicentre randomised controlled trial
Marco Esposito, E. Bressan, M. G. Grusovin, F. D'Avenia, K. Neumann et al.
European Journal of Oral Implantology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Immediate, immediate-delayed (6 weeks) and delayed (4 months) post-extractive single implants: 1-year post-loading data from a randomised controlled trial
Marco Esposito, G. Zucchelli, G. Cannizzaro, L. Checchi, C. Barausse et al.
European Journal of Oral Implantology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Single versus two visits with 1-week intracanal calcium hydroxide medication for endodontic treatment: One-year post-treatment results from a multicentre randomised controlled trial
F. Fonzar, A. Mollo, M. Venturi, P. Pini, R. F. Fonzar et al.
European Journal of Oral Implantology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Personer

Visar 1 - 29 av 29

Namn Titel Telefon E-post
Albrektsson, Tomas Professor emeritus 031-786 2945 tomas.albrektsson@biomaterials.gu.se
Dahlin, Christer Professor, adjungerad 031-786 2969 christer.dahlin@biomaterials.gu.se
Ekström, Karin Forskare 031-786 2963 karin.ekstrom@biomaterials.gu.se
Elgali, Ibrahim Forskarstuderande 031-786 2898 ibrahim.elgali@gu.se
Emanuelsson, Lena Forskningslab 031-786 2982 lena.emanuelsson@biomaterials.gu.se
Engqvist, Håkan Professor, gäst 018-471 7130 hakan.engkvist@gu.se
Friberg, Bertil Oavlönad docent bertil.friberg@vgregion.se
Hoffman, Maria Forskningslaborant 031-786 2981 maria.hoffman@biomaterials.gu.se
Johansson, Anna Forskningskoordinator, Laboratorieassistentexamen med inriktning: Biokemi - medicinsk kemi (90p) 031-786 2977 anna.johansson@biomaterials.gu.se
Johansson, Martin Forskarstuderande martin.johansson@biomaterials.gu.se
Karazisis, Dimitrios Forskarstuderande dimitrios.karazisis@biomaterials.gu.se
Karlsson, Camilla Oavlönad docent camilla.karlsson@biomaterials.gu.se
Larsson Wexell, Cecilia Oavlönad docent cecilia.larsson@biomaterials.gu.se
Norlindh, Birgitta Forskningslaborant 031-786 2982 birgitta.norlindh@biomaterials.gu.se
Omar, Omar Forskare 031-786 2755 omar.omar@biomaterials.gu.se
Palmquist, Anders Forskare 031-786 2755 anders.palmquist@biomaterials.gu.se
Rydén, Louise Forskarstuderande louise.ryden@biomaterials.gu.se
Sayardoust, Shariel Forskarstuderande shariel.sayardoust@biomaterials.gu.se
Shah, Furqan Ali Doktorand/​projektassistent 031-786 2898 furqan.ali.shah@biomaterials.gu.se
Svensson, Sara Postdoktor 031-786 2946 sara.svensson@biomaterials.gu.se
Tengvall, Pentti Professor 031-786 2745 pentti.tengvall@gu.se
Thomsen, Peter Professor 031-786 2964 peter.thomsen@biomaterials.gu.se
Trobos, Margarita Forskare 031-786 2963 margarita.trobos@biomaterials.gu.se
Turri, Alberto Forskarstuderande 031-786 6441 alberto.turri@odontologi.gu.se
Utterhall, Maria Administrativ koordinator 031-786 2966 maria.utterhall@gu.se
Vazirisani, Forugh Forskningsingenjör 031-786 2946 forugh.vazirisani@biomaterials.gu.se
Wang, Xiaoqin Doktorand/​projektassistent 031-786 2946 xiaoqin.wang@biomaterials.gu.se
Werthén, Maria Oavlönad docent maria.werthen@molnlycke.com
Zaborowska, Magdalena Doktorand 031-786 2982 magdalena.zaborowska@biomaterials.gu.se

Visar 1 - 29 av 29

Visar 1 - 10 av 673

2017

Effect of load on the bone around bone-anchored amputation prostheses.
Patrik Stenlund, Margarita Trobos, Jukka Lausmaa, Rickard Brånemark, Peter Thomsen et al.
Journal of orthopaedic research : official publication of the Orthopaedic Research Society, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Bone Quality and Quantity and Dental Implant Failure: A Systematic Review and Meta-analysis
B. R. Chrcanovic, Tomas Albrektsson, A. Wennerberg
International Journal of Prosthodontics, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Is the intake of selective serotonin reuptake inhibitors associated with an increased risk of dental implant failure?
B. R. Chrcanovic, J. Kisch, Tomas Albrektsson, A. Wennerberg
International Journal of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Surface characterization of insulin-coated Ti6Al4V medical implants conditioned in cell culture medium: An XPS study
Andrey Shchukarev, Behnosh Öhrnell Malekzadeh, Maria Ransjö, Pentti Tengvall, Anna Westerlund
Journal of Electron Spectroscopy and Related Phenomena, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Inflammatory cell response to ultra-thin amorphous and crystalline hydroxyapatite surfaces.
Louise Rydén, Omar Omar, Anna Johansson, Ryo Jimbo, Anders Palmquist et al.
Journal of materials science. Materials in medicine, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Do repeated changes of abutments have any influence on the stability of peri-implant tissues ? One-year post-loading results from a multicentre randomised controlled trial
Marco Esposito, E. Bressan, M. G. Grusovin, F. D'Avenia, K. Neumann et al.
European Journal of Oral Implantology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Immediate, immediate-delayed (6 weeks) and delayed (4 months) post-extractive single implants: 1-year post-loading data from a randomised controlled trial
Marco Esposito, G. Zucchelli, G. Cannizzaro, L. Checchi, C. Barausse et al.
European Journal of Oral Implantology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Single versus two visits with 1-week intracanal calcium hydroxide medication for endodontic treatment: One-year post-treatment results from a multicentre randomised controlled trial
F. Fonzar, A. Mollo, M. Venturi, P. Pini, R. F. Fonzar et al.
European Journal of Oral Implantology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Visar 1 - 10 av 673

Sidansvarig: Maria Hoffman|Sidan uppdaterades: 2013-09-05
Dela:

På Göteborgs universitet använder vi kakor (cookies) för att webbplatsen ska fungera på ett bra sätt för dig. Genom att surfa vidare godkänner du att vi använder kakor.  Vad är kakor?