Till startsida
Webbkarta
Till innehåll Läs mer om hur kakor används på gu.se

Avd för biomaterialvetenskap

Del av Institutionen för kliniska vetenskaper vid Sahlgrenska akademin

Avd för biomaterialvetenskap
Box 412
405 30 Göteborg
Leveransadress: Arvid Wallgrens backe 20
Besöksadress: Arvid Wallgrens backe 20, 413 46 Göteborg


Om enheten

Senaste publikationer

Cellular and molecular reactions to dental implants
Omar Omar, Furqan A. Shah, Krisztina Ruscsák, Shariel Sayardoust, Anders Palmquist et al.
Dental Implants and Bone Grafts, Kapitel i bok 2020
Kapitel i bok

Multilayered connective tissue grafting technique: Case description of a novel soft tissue augmentation approach of 16 months follow-up
G. Villa, G. Bellucci, S. Magnolo, Farah Asa'ad
3rd International Symposium: Soft Tissue Management around Teeth and Implant, Poster (konferens) 2020
Poster (konferens)

A 15-year follow-up of transfemoral amputees with bone-anchored transcutaneous prostheses MECHANICAL COMPLICATIONS AND PATIENT-REPORTED OUTCOMES
Kerstin Hagberg, Shadi A Ghassemi Jahani, K. Kulbacka-Ortiz, Peter Thomsen, H. Malchau et al.
Bone & Joint Journal, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Short implants versus longer implants in vertically augmented atrophic mandibles: A systematic review of randomised controlled trials with a 5-year post-loading follow-up.
Marco Esposito, Jacopo Buti, Carlo Barausse, Roberta Gasparro, Gilberto Sammartino et al.
International journal of oral implantology (New Malden, London, England), Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Five-year results from a randomised controlled trial comparing prostheses supported by 5-mm long implants or by longer implants in augmented bone in posterior atrophic edentulous jaws.
Pietro Felice, Carlo Barausse, Roberto Pistilli, Daniela Rita Ippolito, Marco Esposito
International journal of oral implantology (New Malden, London, England), Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

On the role of keratinised mucosa at dental implants: a 5-year prospective single-cohort study.
Marzio Todisco, Jacopo Buti, Luca Sbricoli, Marco Esposito
International journal of oral implantology (New Malden, London, England), Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Natural or palatal positioning of immediate post-extractive implants in the aesthetic zone? Three-year results of a multicentre randomised controlled trial.
David Peñarrocha-Oltra, Miguel Peñarrocha-Diago, Raúl Fernández Encinas, Daniela Rita Ippolito, Erta Xhanari et al.
International journal of oral implantology (New Malden, London, England), Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Posterior atrophic jaws rehabilitated with prostheses supported by 5 × 5 mm implants with a nanostructured calcium-incorporated titanium surface or by longer implants in augmented bone. Five-year results from a randomised controlled trial.
Marco Esposito, Carlo Barausse, Roberto Pistilli, Maurizio Piattelli, Salvatore Di Simone et al.
International journal of oral implantology (New Malden, London, England), Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Posterior atrophic jaws rehabilitated with prostheses supported by 6-mm-long 4-mm-wide implants or by longer implants in augmented bone. Five-year post-loading results from a within-person randomised controlled trial.
Pietro Felice, Roberto Pistilli, Carlo Barausse, Maurizio Piattelli, Jacopo Buti et al.
International journal of oral implantology (New Malden, London, England), Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Personer

Visar 1 - 31 av 31

Namn Titel Telefon E-post
Albrektsson, Tomas Professor emeritus 031-786 2945 tomas.albrektsson@biomaterials.gu.se
Ali Shah, Furqan Forskare 031-786 2898 furqan.ali.shah@biomaterials.gu.se
Ben Amara, Heithem Eu-doktorand (marie curiestip) heithem.ben.amara@gu.se
Berglund, Malin Doktorand malin.berglund@vgregion.se
Cardemil, Carina Forskare carina.cardemil@biomaterials.gu.se
Dahlin, Christer Professor, adjungerad 031-786 2969 christer.dahlin@biomaterials.gu.se
Elgali, Ibrahim Forskare 031-786 2898 ibrahim.elgali@gu.se
Emanuelsson, Lena Forskningslaborant 031-786 2982 lena.emanuelsson@biomaterials.gu.se
Engqvist, Håkan Professor, gäst 018-471 7130 hakan.engqvist@angstrom.uu.se
Gerner, Erik Forskarstuderande erik.gerner@molnlycke.com
Hoffman, Maria Forskningslaborant 031-786 2981 maria.hoffman@biomaterials.gu.se
Johansson, Martin Forskarstuderande martin.johansson@biomaterials.gu.se
Johansson Loo, Anna Forskn koordinator, Laboratorieassistentexamen med inriktning: Biokemi - medicinsk kemi (90p) 031-786 2977 anna.johansson@biomaterials.gu.se
Karazisis, Dimitrios Forskarstuderande dimitrios.karazisis@biomaterials.gu.se
Karlsson, Camilla Oavlönad docent camilla.karlsson@biomaterials.gu.se
Larsson Wexell, Cecilia Oavlönad docent cecilia.wexell@biomaterials.gu.se
Norlindh, Birgitta Forskningslaborant 031-786 2982 birgitta.norlindh@biomaterials.gu.se
Omar, Omar Forskare 031-786 2755 omar.omar@biomaterials.gu.se
Palmquist, Anders Forskare 031-786 2755 anders.palmquist@biomaterials.gu.se
Payam, Farzad Forskare payamfarzad@hotmail.com
Ruscsák, Krisztina Doktorand krisztina.ruscsak@biomaterials.gu.se
Rydén, Louise Forskarstuderande louise.ryden@biomaterials.gu.se
Sayardoust, Shariel Forskarstuderande shariel.sayardoust@biomaterials.gu.se
Stenlund, Patrik Forskare patrik.stenlund@sp.se
Svenssson, Sara Forskare sara.svensson@biomaterials.gu.se
Tengvall, Pentti Seniorforskare 031-786 2745 pentti.tengvall@gu.se
Thomsen, Peter Professor 031-786 2964 peter.thomsen@biomaterials.gu.se
Trobos, Margarita Forskare 031-786 2963 margarita.trobos@biomaterials.gu.se
Turri, Alberto Forskarstuderande 031-786 6441 alberto.turri@odontologi.gu.se
Wang, Xiaoqin Postdoktor xiaoqin.wang@biomaterials.gu.se
Zaborowska, Magdalena Forskare magdalena.zaborowska@biomaterials.gu.se

Visar 1 - 31 av 31

Visar 51 - 60 av 835

2018

Posterior atrophic jaws rehabilitated with prostheses supported by 5 × 5 mm implants with a nanostructured calcium-incorporated titanium surface or by longer implants in augmented bone. 3-year results from a randomised controlled trial.
Giorgio Gastaldi, Pietro Felice, Valeria Pistilli, Carlo Barausse, Daniela Rita Ippolito et al.
European journal of oral implantology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

The role of dental implant abutment design on the aesthetic outcome: preliminary 3-month post-loading results from a multicentre split-mouth randomised controlled trial comparing two different abutment designs.
Marco Esposito, Daniele Cardaropoli, Luca Gobbato, Fabio Scutellà, Andrea Fabianelli et al.
European journal of oral implantology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Immediate vs early loading of 6.6 mm flapless-placed single implants: 9 years after-loading report of a split-mouth randomised controlled trial.
Gioacchino Cannizzaro, Pietro Felice, Anna Trullenque-Eriksson, Matteo Lazzarini, Eugenio Velasco-Ortega et al.
European journal of oral implantology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Immediate loading of fixed cross-arch prostheses supported by flapless-placed 5 mm or 11.5 mm long implants: 5-year results from a randomised controlled trial.
Gioacchino Cannizzaro, Pietro Felice, Daniela Rita Ippolito, Eugenio Velasco-Ortega, Marco Esposito
European journal of oral implantology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Immediate loading of three (fixed-on-3) vs four (fixed-on-4) implants supporting cross-arch fixed prostheses: 1-year results from a multicentre randomised controlled trial.
Gioacchino Cannizzaro, Marco Cavallari, Matteo Lazzarini, Giuseppe Purello D'ambrosio, Gianluigi Scialpi et al.
European journal of oral implantology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Short implants versus longer implants in vertically augmented posterior mandibles: result at 8 years after loading from a randomised controlled trial.
Pietro Felice, Carlo Barausse, Roberto Pistilli, Marco Esposito
European journal of oral implantology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Do we need abutments at immediately loaded implants supporting cross-arch fixed prostheses? Results from a 5-year randomised controlled trial.
Marzio Todisco, Luca Sbricoli, Daniela Rita Ippolito, Marco Esposito
European journal of oral implantology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Natural or palatal positioning of immediate post-extractive implants in the aesthetic zone? 1-year results of a multicentre randomised controlled trial.
Marco Esposito, Alberto González-García, Miguel Peñarrocha Diago, Raúl Fernández Encinas, Anna Trullenque-Eriksson et al.
European journal of oral implantology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Posterior atrophic jaws rehabilitated with prostheses supported by 6 mm long × 4 mm wide implants or by longer implants in augmented bone. 3-year post-loading results from a randomised controlled trial.
Pietro Felice, Carlo Barausse, Valeria Pistilli, Maurizio Piattelli, Daniela Rita Ippolito et al.
European journal of oral implantology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Wide diameter immediate post-extractive implants vs delayed placement of normal-diameter implants in preserved sockets in the molar region: 1-year post-loading outcome of a randomised controlled trial.
Vittorio Checchi, Pietro Felice, Giovanni Zucchelli, Carlo Barausse, Maurizio Piattelli et al.
European journal of oral implantology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Visar 51 - 60 av 835

Sidansvarig: Maria Hoffman|Sidan uppdaterades: 2013-09-05
Dela:

På Göteborgs universitet använder vi kakor (cookies) för att webbplatsen ska fungera på ett bra sätt för dig. Genom att surfa vidare godkänner du att vi använder kakor.  Vad är kakor?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://biomaterials.gu.se/Forskning+och+personal/?publicationPageNumber=6&selectedTab=3
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-02-25