Till startsida
Webbkarta
Till innehåll Läs mer om hur kakor används på gu.se

Avd för biomaterialvetenskap

Del av Institutionen för kliniska vetenskaper vid Sahlgrenska akademin

Avd för biomaterialvetenskap
Box 412
405 30 Göteborg
Leveransadress: Arvid Wallgrens backe 20
Besöksadress: Arvid Wallgrens backe 20, 413 46 Göteborg


Om enheten

Senaste publikationer

A 15-year follow-up of transfemoral amputees with bone-anchored transcutaneous prostheses MECHANICAL COMPLICATIONS AND PATIENT-REPORTED OUTCOMES
Kerstin Hagberg, Shadi A Ghassemi Jahani, K. Kulbacka-Ortiz, Peter Thomsen, H. Malchau et al.
Bone & Joint Journal, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

The impact of in vitro ageing on the release of extracellular vesicles from human mesenchymal stem cells
Xiaoqin Wang, Jincy Philip, Forugh Vazirisani, Chrysoula Tsirigoti, Peter Thomsen et al.
the 8th Annual Meeting of the International Society for Extracellular Vesicles (ISEV2019), Kyoto, Japan, Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet) 2019
Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet)

Future Perspectives of Bone Tissue Engineering with Special Emphasis on Extracellular Vesicles
Sippy Kaur, Bettina Mannerström, Karin Ekström, Riitta Seppänen-Kaijansinkko
Tissue Engineering in Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Springer International Publishing, Kapitel i bok 2019
Kapitel i bok

Bone loss around oral and orthopedic implants: An immunologically based condition
Tomas Albrektsson, W. Becker, P. Coli, Torsten Jemt, Johan Mölne et al.
Clinical Implant Dentistry and Related Research, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

In Vitro and Ex Vivo Evaluation of a Novel Guided Drill System for Bone-Anchored Hearing Implants
Martin L Johansson, T. Eriksson, Omar Omar
International Journal of Oral & Maxillofacial Implants, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Osseointegration effects of local release of strontium ranelate from implant surfaces in rats
A. Alenezi, S. Galli, S. Atefyekta, M. Andersson, Ann Wennerberg
Journal of Materials Science-Materials in Medicine, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Personer

Visar 1 - 31 av 31

Namn Titel Telefon E-post
Albrektsson, Tomas Professor emeritus 031-786 2945 tomas.albrektsson@biomaterials.gu.se
Ali Shah, Furqan Forskare 031-786 2898 furqan.ali.shah@biomaterials.gu.se
Ben Amara, Heithem Eu-doktorand (marie curiestip) heithem.ben.amara@gu.se
Berglund, Malin Doktorand malin.berglund@vgregion.se
Cardemil, Carina Forskare carina.cardemil@biomaterials.gu.se
Dahlin, Christer Professor, adjungerad 031-786 2969 christer.dahlin@biomaterials.gu.se
Elgali, Ibrahim Forskare 031-786 2898 ibrahim.elgali@gu.se
Emanuelsson, Lena Forskningslaborant 031-786 2982 lena.emanuelsson@biomaterials.gu.se
Engqvist, Håkan Professor, gäst 018-471 7130 hakan.engqvist@angstrom.uu.se
Gerner, Erik Forskarstuderande erik.gerner@molnlycke.com
Hoffman, Maria Forskningslaborant 031-786 2981 maria.hoffman@biomaterials.gu.se
Johansson, Martin Forskarstuderande martin.johansson@biomaterials.gu.se
Johansson Loo, Anna Forskn koordinator, Laboratorieassistentexamen med inriktning: Biokemi - medicinsk kemi (90p) 031-786 2977 anna.johansson@biomaterials.gu.se
Karazisis, Dimitrios Forskarstuderande dimitrios.karazisis@biomaterials.gu.se
Karlsson, Camilla Oavlönad docent camilla.karlsson@biomaterials.gu.se
Larsson Wexell, Cecilia Oavlönad docent cecilia.wexell@biomaterials.gu.se
Norlindh, Birgitta Forskningslaborant 031-786 2982 birgitta.norlindh@biomaterials.gu.se
Omar, Omar Forskare 031-786 2755 omar.omar@biomaterials.gu.se
Palmquist, Anders Forskare 031-786 2755 anders.palmquist@biomaterials.gu.se
Payam, Farzad Forskare payamfarzad@hotmail.com
Ruscsák, Krisztina Doktorand krisztina.ruscsak@biomaterials.gu.se
Rydén, Louise Forskarstuderande louise.ryden@biomaterials.gu.se
Sayardoust, Shariel Forskarstuderande shariel.sayardoust@biomaterials.gu.se
Stenlund, Patrik Forskare patrik.stenlund@sp.se
Svenssson, Sara Forskare sara.svensson@biomaterials.gu.se
Tengvall, Pentti Seniorforskare 031-786 2745 pentti.tengvall@gu.se
Thomsen, Peter Professor 031-786 2964 peter.thomsen@biomaterials.gu.se
Trobos, Margarita Forskare 031-786 2963 margarita.trobos@biomaterials.gu.se
Turri, Alberto Forskarstuderande 031-786 6441 alberto.turri@odontologi.gu.se
Wang, Xiaoqin Postdoktor xiaoqin.wang@biomaterials.gu.se
Zaborowska, Magdalena Forskare magdalena.zaborowska@biomaterials.gu.se

Visar 1 - 31 av 31

Visar 111 - 120 av 811

2017

Clinical performance of dental implants with a moderately rough (TiUnite) surface: A meta-analysis of prospective clinical studies
M. Karl, Tomas Albrektsson
International Journal of Oral and Maxillofacial Implants, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Immediate loading of fixed prostheses in fully edentulous jaws - 1-year follow-up from a single-cohort retrospective study
F. Giordano, Marco Esposito
European Journal of Oral Implantology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Single vs two implant-retained overdentures for edentulous mandibles: A systematic review
A. Y. Alqutaibi, Marco Esposito, R. Algabri, A. Alfahad, A. F. Kaddah et al.
European Journal of Oral Implantology, Forskningsöversiktsartikel 2017
Forskningsöversiktsartikel

Two or three machined vs roughened surface dental implants loaded immediately supporting total fixed prostheses: 1-year results from a randomised controlled trial
G. Cannizzaro, G. Gastaldi, E. Gherlone, R. Vinci, I. Loi et al.
European Journal of Oral Implantology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Wide diameter immediate post-extractive implants vs delayed placement of normal-diameter implants in preserved sockets in the molar region: 1-year postloading outcome of a randomised controlled trial
V. Checchi, P. Felice, G. Zucchelli, C. Barausse, M. Piattelli et al.
European Journal of Oral Implantology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Endodontic retreatment vs dental implants of teeth with an uncertain endodontic prognosis: 1-year results from a randomised controlled trial
Marco Esposito, M. Tallarico, A. Trullenque-Eriksson, R. Gianserra
European Journal of Oral Implantology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Vertical osseodistraction with a new intraosseous alveolar distractor prototype for dental implant rehabilitation: A pilot study in dogs
Marco Esposito, A. Trullenque-Eriksson, C. N. Vila, M. Peñarrocha, A. García et al.
International Journal of Oral and Maxillofacial Implants, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Esthetic and patient-centered outcomes of single implants: A retrospective study
B. Gjelvold, B. R. Chrcanovic, I. C. Bagewitz, J. Kisch, Tomas Albrektsson et al.
International Journal of Oral and Maxillofacial Implants, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Molecular Activity and Osseointegration After Single-Dose Irradiation: An In Vivo Study
J. Nyberg, G. Helenius, Christer Dahlin, Carina B. Johansson, Omar Omar
International Journal of Oral & Maxillofacial Implants, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Visar 111 - 120 av 811

Sidansvarig: Maria Hoffman|Sidan uppdaterades: 2013-09-05
Dela:

På Göteborgs universitet använder vi kakor (cookies) för att webbplatsen ska fungera på ett bra sätt för dig. Genom att surfa vidare godkänner du att vi använder kakor.  Vad är kakor?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://biomaterials.gu.se/Forskning+och+personal/?publicationPageNumber=12&selectedTab=3
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-01-29