Till startsida
Webbkarta
Till innehåll Läs mer om hur kakor används på gu.se

Avd för biomaterialvetenskap

Del av Institutionen för kliniska vetenskaper vid Sahlgrenska akademin

Avd för biomaterialvetenskap
Box 412
405 30 Göteborg
Leveransadress: Arvid Wallgrens backe 20
Besöksadress: Arvid Wallgrens backe 20, 413 46 Göteborg


Om enheten

Senaste publikationer

Bone loss around oral and orthopedic implants: An immunologically based condition
Tomas Albrektsson, W. Becker, P. Coli, Torsten Jemt, Johan Mölne et al.
Clinical Implant Dentistry and Related Research, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

In Vitro and Ex Vivo Evaluation of a Novel Guided Drill System for Bone-Anchored Hearing Implants
Martin L Johansson, T. Eriksson, Omar Omar
International Journal of Oral & Maxillofacial Implants, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Osseointegration effects of local release of strontium ranelate from implant surfaces in rats
A. Alenezi, S. Galli, S. Atefyekta, M. Andersson, Ann Wennerberg
Journal of Materials Science-Materials in Medicine, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Role of epigenetics in alveolar bone resorption and regeneration around periodontal and peri-implant tissues.
Farah Asa'ad, Alberto Monje, Lena Larsson
European journal of oral sciences, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

On the Cleanliness of Different Oral Implant Systems: A Pilot Study
D. U. Duddeck, Tomas Albrektsson, Ann Wennerberg, C. Larsson, F. Beuer
Journal of Clinical Medicine, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Mixed connective tissue disease with temporomandibular joint ankylosis: A case report
J. Sköldstam, B. Alsén, Christer Dahlin
Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery Cases, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Formation of osseointegrating (bone integrating) surfaces on titanium by laser irradiation
R. Olsson, J. Powell, Anders Palmquist, R. Brånemark, J. Frostevarg et al.
Journal of Laser Applications, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Personer

Visar 1 - 31 av 31

Namn Titel Telefon E-post
Albrektsson, Tomas Professor emeritus 031-786 2945 tomas.albrektsson@biomaterials.gu.se
Ali Shah, Furqan Forskare 031-786 2898 furqan.ali.shah@biomaterials.gu.se
Ben Amara, Heithem Eu-doktorand (marie curiestip) heithem.ben.amara@gu.se
Berglund, Malin Doktorand malin.berglund@vgregion.se
Cardemil, Carina Forskare carina.cardemil@biomaterials.gu.se
Dahlin, Christer Professor, adjungerad 031-786 2969 christer.dahlin@biomaterials.gu.se
Elgali, Ibrahim Forskare 031-786 2898 ibrahim.elgali@gu.se
Emanuelsson, Lena Forskningslaborant 031-786 2982 lena.emanuelsson@biomaterials.gu.se
Engqvist, Håkan Professor, gäst 018-471 7130 hakan.engqvist@angstrom.uu.se
Gerner, Erik Forskarstuderande erik.gerner@molnlycke.com
Hoffman, Maria Forskningslaborant 031-786 2981 maria.hoffman@biomaterials.gu.se
Johansson, Martin Forskarstuderande martin.johansson@biomaterials.gu.se
Johansson Loo, Anna Forskn koordinator, Laboratorieassistentexamen med inriktning: Biokemi - medicinsk kemi (90p) 031-786 2977 anna.johansson@biomaterials.gu.se
Karazisis, Dimitrios Forskarstuderande dimitrios.karazisis@biomaterials.gu.se
Karlsson, Camilla Oavlönad docent camilla.karlsson@biomaterials.gu.se
Larsson Wexell, Cecilia Oavlönad docent cecilia.wexell@biomaterials.gu.se
Norlindh, Birgitta Forskningslaborant 031-786 2982 birgitta.norlindh@biomaterials.gu.se
Omar, Omar Forskare 031-786 2755 omar.omar@biomaterials.gu.se
Palmquist, Anders Forskare 031-786 2755 anders.palmquist@biomaterials.gu.se
Payam, Farzad Forskare payamfarzad@hotmail.com
Ruscsák, Krisztina Doktorand krisztina.ruscsak@biomaterials.gu.se
Rydén, Louise Forskarstuderande louise.ryden@biomaterials.gu.se
Sayardoust, Shariel Forskarstuderande shariel.sayardoust@biomaterials.gu.se
Stenlund, Patrik Forskare patrik.stenlund@sp.se
Svenssson, Sara Forskare sara.svensson@biomaterials.gu.se
Tengvall, Pentti Seniorforskare 031-786 2745 pentti.tengvall@gu.se
Thomsen, Peter Professor 031-786 2964 peter.thomsen@biomaterials.gu.se
Trobos, Margarita Forskare 031-786 2963 margarita.trobos@biomaterials.gu.se
Turri, Alberto Forskarstuderande 031-786 6441 alberto.turri@odontologi.gu.se
Wang, Xiaoqin Postdoktor xiaoqin.wang@biomaterials.gu.se
Zaborowska, Magdalena Forskare magdalena.zaborowska@biomaterials.gu.se

Visar 1 - 31 av 31

Visar 141 - 150 av 808

2017

Evaluation of a corrected implementation of a method of simulating pulmonary nodules in chest tomosynthesis.
Frida Svensson, Christina Söderman, Angelica Svalkvist, Rauni Rossi-Norrlund, Jenny Vikgren et al.
Acta radiologica , Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Clinical and radiographic outcome following immediate loading and delayed loading of single-tooth implants: Randomized clinical trial
B. Gjelvold, J. Kisch, B. R. Chrcanovic, Tomas Albrektsson, A. Wennerberg
Clinical Implant Dentistry and Related Research, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Effect of load on the bone around bone-anchored amputation prostheses.
Patrik Stenlund, Margarita Trobos, Jukka Lausmaa, Rickard Brånemark, Peter Thomsen et al.
Journal of orthopaedic research : official publication of the Orthopaedic Research Society, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Is the intake of selective serotonin reuptake inhibitors associated with an increased risk of dental implant failure?
B. R. Chrcanovic, J. Kisch, Tomas Albrektsson, A. Wennerberg
International Journal of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Surface characterization of insulin-coated Ti6Al4V medical implants conditioned in cell culture medium: An XPS study
Andrey Shchukarev, Behnosh Öhrnell Malekzadeh, Maria Ransjö, Pentti Tengvall, Anna Westerlund
Journal of Electron Spectroscopy and Related Phenomena, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

The bone-implant interface of dental implants in humans on the atomic scale.
Gustav Sundell, Christer Dahlin, Martin Andersson, Mattias Thuvander
Acta biomaterialia, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Initial and long-term crestal bone responses to modern dental implants
Tomas Albrektsson, Bruno Chrcanovic, Per-Olov Östman, Lars Sennerby
Periodontology 2000, Forskningsöversiktsartikel 2017
Forskningsöversiktsartikel

3D characterization of human nano-osseointegration by on-axis electron tomography without the missing wedge
Xiaoyue Wang, Furqan A. Shah, Anders Palmquist, Kathryn Grandfield
ACS Biomaterials Science & Engineering, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Expression of CD68 positive macrophages in the use of different barrier materials to prevent peritoneal adhesions-an animal study
C. Brochhausen, V. H. Schmitt, A. Mamilos, C. Schmitt, C. N. E. Planck et al.
Journal of Materials Science-Materials in Medicine, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Visar 141 - 150 av 808

Sidansvarig: Maria Hoffman|Sidan uppdaterades: 2013-09-05
Dela:

På Göteborgs universitet använder vi kakor (cookies) för att webbplatsen ska fungera på ett bra sätt för dig. Genom att surfa vidare godkänner du att vi använder kakor.  Vad är kakor?