Till startsida
Webbkarta
Till innehåll Läs mer om hur kakor används på gu.se

Avd för biomaterialvetenskap

Del av Institutionen för kliniska vetenskaper vid Sahlgrenska akademin

Avd för biomaterialvetenskap
Box 412
405 30 Göteborg
Leveransadress: Arvid Wallgrens backe 20
Besöksadress: Arvid Wallgrens backe 20, 413 46 Göteborg


Om enheten

Senaste publikationer

Cellular and molecular reactions to dental implants
Omar Omar, Furqan A. Shah, Krisztina Ruscsák, Shariel Sayardoust, Anders Palmquist et al.
Dental Implants and Bone Grafts, Kapitel i bok 2020
Kapitel i bok

Multilayered connective tissue grafting technique: Case description of a novel soft tissue augmentation approach of 16 months follow-up
G. Villa, G. Bellucci, S. Magnolo, Farah Asa'ad
3rd International Symposium: Soft Tissue Management around Teeth and Implant, Poster (konferens) 2020
Poster (konferens)

A 15-year follow-up of transfemoral amputees with bone-anchored transcutaneous prostheses MECHANICAL COMPLICATIONS AND PATIENT-REPORTED OUTCOMES
Kerstin Hagberg, Shadi A Ghassemi Jahani, K. Kulbacka-Ortiz, Peter Thomsen, H. Malchau et al.
Bone & Joint Journal, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Short implants versus longer implants in vertically augmented atrophic mandibles: A systematic review of randomised controlled trials with a 5-year post-loading follow-up.
Marco Esposito, Jacopo Buti, Carlo Barausse, Roberta Gasparro, Gilberto Sammartino et al.
International journal of oral implantology (New Malden, London, England), Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Five-year results from a randomised controlled trial comparing prostheses supported by 5-mm long implants or by longer implants in augmented bone in posterior atrophic edentulous jaws.
Pietro Felice, Carlo Barausse, Roberto Pistilli, Daniela Rita Ippolito, Marco Esposito
International journal of oral implantology (New Malden, London, England), Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

On the role of keratinised mucosa at dental implants: a 5-year prospective single-cohort study.
Marzio Todisco, Jacopo Buti, Luca Sbricoli, Marco Esposito
International journal of oral implantology (New Malden, London, England), Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Natural or palatal positioning of immediate post-extractive implants in the aesthetic zone? Three-year results of a multicentre randomised controlled trial.
David Peñarrocha-Oltra, Miguel Peñarrocha-Diago, Raúl Fernández Encinas, Daniela Rita Ippolito, Erta Xhanari et al.
International journal of oral implantology (New Malden, London, England), Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Posterior atrophic jaws rehabilitated with prostheses supported by 5 × 5 mm implants with a nanostructured calcium-incorporated titanium surface or by longer implants in augmented bone. Five-year results from a randomised controlled trial.
Marco Esposito, Carlo Barausse, Roberto Pistilli, Maurizio Piattelli, Salvatore Di Simone et al.
International journal of oral implantology (New Malden, London, England), Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Posterior atrophic jaws rehabilitated with prostheses supported by 6-mm-long 4-mm-wide implants or by longer implants in augmented bone. Five-year post-loading results from a within-person randomised controlled trial.
Pietro Felice, Roberto Pistilli, Carlo Barausse, Maurizio Piattelli, Jacopo Buti et al.
International journal of oral implantology (New Malden, London, England), Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Personer

Visar 1 - 31 av 31

Namn Titel Telefon E-post
Albrektsson, Tomas Professor emeritus 031-786 2945 tomas.albrektsson@biomaterials.gu.se
Ali Shah, Furqan Forskare 031-786 2898 furqan.ali.shah@biomaterials.gu.se
Ben Amara, Heithem Eu-doktorand (marie curiestip) heithem.ben.amara@gu.se
Berglund, Malin Doktorand malin.berglund@vgregion.se
Cardemil, Carina Forskare carina.cardemil@biomaterials.gu.se
Dahlin, Christer Professor, adjungerad 031-786 2969 christer.dahlin@biomaterials.gu.se
Elgali, Ibrahim Forskare 031-786 2898 ibrahim.elgali@gu.se
Emanuelsson, Lena Forskningslaborant 031-786 2982 lena.emanuelsson@biomaterials.gu.se
Engqvist, Håkan Professor, gäst 018-471 7130 hakan.engqvist@angstrom.uu.se
Gerner, Erik Forskarstuderande erik.gerner@molnlycke.com
Hoffman, Maria Forskningslaborant 031-786 2981 maria.hoffman@biomaterials.gu.se
Johansson, Martin Forskarstuderande martin.johansson@biomaterials.gu.se
Johansson Loo, Anna Forskn koordinator, Laboratorieassistentexamen med inriktning: Biokemi - medicinsk kemi (90p) 031-786 2977 anna.johansson@biomaterials.gu.se
Karazisis, Dimitrios Forskarstuderande dimitrios.karazisis@biomaterials.gu.se
Karlsson, Camilla Oavlönad docent camilla.karlsson@biomaterials.gu.se
Larsson Wexell, Cecilia Oavlönad docent cecilia.wexell@biomaterials.gu.se
Norlindh, Birgitta Forskningslaborant 031-786 2982 birgitta.norlindh@biomaterials.gu.se
Omar, Omar Forskare 031-786 2755 omar.omar@biomaterials.gu.se
Palmquist, Anders Forskare 031-786 2755 anders.palmquist@biomaterials.gu.se
Payam, Farzad Forskare payamfarzad@hotmail.com
Ruscsák, Krisztina Doktorand krisztina.ruscsak@biomaterials.gu.se
Rydén, Louise Forskarstuderande louise.ryden@biomaterials.gu.se
Sayardoust, Shariel Forskarstuderande shariel.sayardoust@biomaterials.gu.se
Stenlund, Patrik Forskare patrik.stenlund@sp.se
Svenssson, Sara Forskare sara.svensson@biomaterials.gu.se
Tengvall, Pentti Seniorforskare 031-786 2745 pentti.tengvall@gu.se
Thomsen, Peter Professor 031-786 2964 peter.thomsen@biomaterials.gu.se
Trobos, Margarita Forskare 031-786 2963 margarita.trobos@biomaterials.gu.se
Turri, Alberto Forskarstuderande 031-786 6441 alberto.turri@odontologi.gu.se
Wang, Xiaoqin Postdoktor xiaoqin.wang@biomaterials.gu.se
Zaborowska, Magdalena Forskare magdalena.zaborowska@biomaterials.gu.se

Visar 1 - 31 av 31

Visar 151 - 160 av 835

2017

The effectiveness of systemic antibiotic prophylaxis in preventing local complications after tooth extraction. A systematic review
S. Marchionni, P. Toti, A. Barone, U. Covani, Marco Esposito
European Journal of Oral Implantology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Conventional drills vs piezoelectric surgery preparation for placement of four immediately loaded zygomatic oncology implants in edentulous maxillae: results from 1-year split-mouth randomised controlled trial
Marco Esposito, C. Barausse, A. Balercia, R. Pistilli, D. R. Ippolito et al.
European Journal of Oral Implantology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Immediate loading of two (fixed-on-2) vs four (fixed-on-4) implants placed with a flapless technique supporting mandibular cross-arch fixed prostheses: 3-year results from a pilot randomised controlled trial
G. Cannizzaro, P. Felice, E. Gherlone, C. Barausse, V. Ferri et al.
European Journal of Oral Implantology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Augmentation of severly resorbed alveolar crests with bovine bone blocks: A human histology pilot study
Christer Slotte, Ulf Nannmark
Clinical Implant Dentistry and Related Research, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Evaluation of a corrected implementation of a method of simulating pulmonary nodules in chest tomosynthesis.
Frida Svensson, Christina Söderman, Angelica Svalkvist, Rauni Rossi-Norrlund, Jenny Vikgren et al.
Acta radiologica , Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Clinical and radiographic outcome following immediate loading and delayed loading of single-tooth implants: Randomized clinical trial
B. Gjelvold, J. Kisch, B. R. Chrcanovic, Tomas Albrektsson, A. Wennerberg
Clinical Implant Dentistry and Related Research, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Effect of load on the bone around bone-anchored amputation prostheses.
Patrik Stenlund, Margarita Trobos, Jukka Lausmaa, Rickard Brånemark, Peter Thomsen et al.
Journal of orthopaedic research : official publication of the Orthopaedic Research Society, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Is the intake of selective serotonin reuptake inhibitors associated with an increased risk of dental implant failure?
B. R. Chrcanovic, J. Kisch, Tomas Albrektsson, A. Wennerberg
International Journal of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Surface characterization of insulin-coated Ti6Al4V medical implants conditioned in cell culture medium: An XPS study
Andrey Shchukarev, Behnosh Öhrnell Malekzadeh, Maria Ransjö, Pentti Tengvall, Anna Westerlund
Journal of Electron Spectroscopy and Related Phenomena, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Visar 151 - 160 av 835

Sidansvarig: Maria Hoffman|Sidan uppdaterades: 2013-09-05
Dela:

På Göteborgs universitet använder vi kakor (cookies) för att webbplatsen ska fungera på ett bra sätt för dig. Genom att surfa vidare godkänner du att vi använder kakor.  Vad är kakor?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://biomaterials.gu.se/Forskning+och+personal/?publicationPageNumber=16&selectedTab=3&tipFriend=true&tipUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fbiomaterials.gu.se%2FForskning%2Boch%2Bpersonal%2F%3Fprint%3Dtrue%26publicationPageNumber%3D15%26selectedTab%3D3
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-02-26