Till startsida
Webbkarta
Till innehåll Läs mer om hur kakor används på gu.se

Avd för biomaterialvetenskap

Del av Institutionen för kliniska vetenskaper vid Sahlgrenska akademin

Avd för biomaterialvetenskap
Box 412
405 30 Göteborg
Leveransadress: Arvid Wallgrens backe 20
Besöksadress: Arvid Wallgrens backe 20, 413 46 Göteborg


Om enheten

Senaste publikationer

Bone loss around oral and orthopedic implants: An immunologically based condition
Tomas Albrektsson, W. Becker, P. Coli, Torsten Jemt, Johan Mölne et al.
Clinical Implant Dentistry and Related Research, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

In Vitro and Ex Vivo Evaluation of a Novel Guided Drill System for Bone-Anchored Hearing Implants
Martin L Johansson, T. Eriksson, Omar Omar
International Journal of Oral & Maxillofacial Implants, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Osseointegration effects of local release of strontium ranelate from implant surfaces in rats
A. Alenezi, S. Galli, S. Atefyekta, M. Andersson, Ann Wennerberg
Journal of Materials Science-Materials in Medicine, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Role of epigenetics in alveolar bone resorption and regeneration around periodontal and peri-implant tissues.
Farah Asa'ad, Alberto Monje, Lena Larsson
European journal of oral sciences, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

On the Cleanliness of Different Oral Implant Systems: A Pilot Study
D. U. Duddeck, Tomas Albrektsson, Ann Wennerberg, C. Larsson, F. Beuer
Journal of Clinical Medicine, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Mixed connective tissue disease with temporomandibular joint ankylosis: A case report
J. Sköldstam, B. Alsén, Christer Dahlin
Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery Cases, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Formation of osseointegrating (bone integrating) surfaces on titanium by laser irradiation
R. Olsson, J. Powell, Anders Palmquist, R. Brånemark, J. Frostevarg et al.
Journal of Laser Applications, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Personer

Visar 1 - 31 av 31

Namn Titel Telefon E-post
Albrektsson, Tomas Professor emeritus 031-786 2945 tomas.albrektsson@biomaterials.gu.se
Ali Shah, Furqan Forskare 031-786 2898 furqan.ali.shah@biomaterials.gu.se
Ben Amara, Heithem Eu-doktorand (marie curiestip) heithem.ben.amara@gu.se
Berglund, Malin Doktorand malin.berglund@vgregion.se
Cardemil, Carina Forskare carina.cardemil@biomaterials.gu.se
Dahlin, Christer Professor, adjungerad 031-786 2969 christer.dahlin@biomaterials.gu.se
Elgali, Ibrahim Forskare 031-786 2898 ibrahim.elgali@gu.se
Emanuelsson, Lena Forskningslaborant 031-786 2982 lena.emanuelsson@biomaterials.gu.se
Engqvist, Håkan Professor, gäst 018-471 7130 hakan.engqvist@angstrom.uu.se
Gerner, Erik Forskarstuderande erik.gerner@molnlycke.com
Hoffman, Maria Forskningslaborant 031-786 2981 maria.hoffman@biomaterials.gu.se
Johansson, Martin Forskarstuderande martin.johansson@biomaterials.gu.se
Johansson Loo, Anna Forskn koordinator, Laboratorieassistentexamen med inriktning: Biokemi - medicinsk kemi (90p) 031-786 2977 anna.johansson@biomaterials.gu.se
Karazisis, Dimitrios Forskarstuderande dimitrios.karazisis@biomaterials.gu.se
Karlsson, Camilla Oavlönad docent camilla.karlsson@biomaterials.gu.se
Larsson Wexell, Cecilia Oavlönad docent cecilia.wexell@biomaterials.gu.se
Norlindh, Birgitta Forskningslaborant 031-786 2982 birgitta.norlindh@biomaterials.gu.se
Omar, Omar Forskare 031-786 2755 omar.omar@biomaterials.gu.se
Palmquist, Anders Forskare 031-786 2755 anders.palmquist@biomaterials.gu.se
Payam, Farzad Forskare payamfarzad@hotmail.com
Ruscsák, Krisztina Doktorand krisztina.ruscsak@biomaterials.gu.se
Rydén, Louise Forskarstuderande louise.ryden@biomaterials.gu.se
Sayardoust, Shariel Forskarstuderande shariel.sayardoust@biomaterials.gu.se
Stenlund, Patrik Forskare patrik.stenlund@sp.se
Svenssson, Sara Forskare sara.svensson@biomaterials.gu.se
Tengvall, Pentti Seniorforskare 031-786 2745 pentti.tengvall@gu.se
Thomsen, Peter Professor 031-786 2964 peter.thomsen@biomaterials.gu.se
Trobos, Margarita Forskare 031-786 2963 margarita.trobos@biomaterials.gu.se
Turri, Alberto Forskarstuderande 031-786 6441 alberto.turri@odontologi.gu.se
Wang, Xiaoqin Postdoktor xiaoqin.wang@biomaterials.gu.se
Zaborowska, Magdalena Forskare magdalena.zaborowska@biomaterials.gu.se

Visar 1 - 31 av 31

Visar 161 - 170 av 808

2016

Quality of life in patients undergoing orthognathic surgery - A two-centered Swedish study
Ingrid Silva, Carina Cardemil, Hossein Kashani, F. Bazargani, Peter Tarnow et al.
Journal of Cranio-Maxillofacial Surgery, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2016
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Patient-reported outcomes and aesthetic evaluation of root coverage procedures: a 12-month follow-up of a randomized controlled clinical trial
M. Stefanini, K. Jepsen, M. de Sanctis, N. Baldini, B. Greven et al.
Journal of Clinical Periodontology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2016
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Electropolished titanium implants with a mirror-like surface support osseointegration and bone remodelling
Cecilia Larsson Wexell, Furqan A. Shah, Lars Ericson, Alexandar Matic, Anders Palmquist et al.
Advances in Materials Science and Engineering, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2016
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Bioactive Spheres: The Way of Treating Dentin Hypersensitivity
W. Xia, T. Qin, Felicia Suska, Håkan Engqvist
Acs Biomaterials-Science & Engineering, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2016
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Design and methods for a Scandinavian pharmacovigilance study of osteonecrosis of the jaw and serious infections among cancer patients treated with antiresorptive agents for the prevention of skeletal-related events
J. Acquavella, V. Ehrenstein, M. Schiodt, U. Heide-Jorgensen, A. Kjellman et al.
Clinical Epidemiology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2016
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Turned versus anodised dental implants: a meta-analysis
B. R. Chrcanovic, Tomas Albrektsson, A. Wennerberg
Journal of Oral Rehabilitation, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2016
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Prevalence of furcation-involved molars in a Swedish adult population. A radiographic epidemiological study
U. Najim, Christer Slotte, O. Norderyd
Clinical and Experimental Dental Research, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2016
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Orthodontic treatment in periodontitis-susceptible subjects: a systematic literature review
E. Zasciurinskiene, R. Lindsten, Christer Slotte, K. Bjerklin
Clinical and Experimental Dental Research, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2016
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Electron Beam Melting Manufacturing Technology for Individually Manufactured Jaw Prosthesis: A Case Report
Felicia Suska, Göran Kjeller, Peter Tarnow, Eduard Hryha, Lars Nyborg et al.
Journal of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2016
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Visar 161 - 170 av 808

Sidansvarig: Maria Hoffman|Sidan uppdaterades: 2013-09-05
Dela:

På Göteborgs universitet använder vi kakor (cookies) för att webbplatsen ska fungera på ett bra sätt för dig. Genom att surfa vidare godkänner du att vi använder kakor.  Vad är kakor?