Till startsida
Webbkarta
Till innehåll Läs mer om hur kakor används på gu.se

Avd för biomaterialvetenskap

Del av Institutionen för kliniska vetenskaper vid Sahlgrenska akademin

Avd för biomaterialvetenskap
Box 412
405 30 Göteborg
Leveransadress: Arvid Wallgrens backe 20
Besöksadress: Arvid Wallgrens backe 20, 413 46 Göteborg


Om enheten

Senaste publikationer

A Case Report on Gardner Syndrome With Dental Implant Treatment and a Long-Term Follow-Up.
Cecilia Larsson Wexell, Sibel Bergenblock, Anikó Kovács
Journal of oral and maxillofacial surgery : official journal of the American Association of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeons, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Aseptic Ligatures Induce Marginal Peri-Implant Bone Loss-An 8-Week Trial in Rabbits.
David Reinedahl, Silvia Galli, Tomas Albrektsson, Pentti Tengvall, Carina B. Johansson et al.
Journal of clinical medicine, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Bone loss around oral and orthopedic implants: An immunologically based condition
Tomas Albrektsson, W. Becker, P. Coli, Torsten Jemt, Johan Mölne et al.
Clinical Implant Dentistry and Related Research, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Subcrestal placement of dental implants with an internal conical connection of 0.5 mm versus 1.5 mm: Three-year after loading results of a multicentre within-person randomised controlled trial
S. Salina, F. Gualini, F. Rigotti, C. Mazzarini, D. Longhin et al.
European Journal of Oral Implantology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

The blood compatibility challenge. Part 2: Protein adsorption phenomena governing blood reactivity
John L. Brash, Thomas A. Horbett, Robert A. Latour, Pentti Tengvall
Acta Biomaterialia, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Barrier membranes: More than the barrier effect?
Omar Omar, Ibrahim Elgali, Christer Dahlin, Peter Thomsen
Journal of Clinical Periodontology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Personer

Visar 1 - 29 av 29

Namn Titel Telefon E-post
Berglund, Malin Doktorand malin.berglund@vgregion.se
Ruscsák, Krisztina Doktorand krisztina.ruscsak@biomaterials.gu.se
Ben Amara, Heithem Eu-doktorand (marie curiestip) heithem.ben.amara@gu.se
Ali Shah, Furqan Forskare 031-786 2898 furqan.ali.shah@biomaterials.gu.se
Cardemil, Carina Forskare carina.cardemil@biomaterials.gu.se
Elgali, Ibrahim Forskare 031-786 2898 ibrahim.elgali@gu.se
Omar, Omar Forskare 031-786 2755 omar.omar@biomaterials.gu.se
Palmquist, Anders Forskare 031-786 2755 anders.palmquist@biomaterials.gu.se
Trobos, Margarita Forskare 031-786 2963 margarita.trobos@biomaterials.gu.se
Gerner, Erik Forskarstuderande erik.gerner@molnlycke.com
Johansson, Martin Forskarstuderande martin.johansson@biomaterials.gu.se
Karazisis, Dimitrios Forskarstuderande dimitrios.karazisis@biomaterials.gu.se
Rydén, Louise Forskarstuderande louise.ryden@biomaterials.gu.se
Sayardoust, Shariel Forskarstuderande shariel.sayardoust@biomaterials.gu.se
Turri, Alberto Forskarstuderande 031-786 6441 alberto.turri@odontologi.gu.se
Johansson Loo, Anna Forskn koordinator, Laboratorieassistentexamen med inriktning: Biokemi - medicinsk kemi (90p) 031-786 2977 anna.johansson@biomaterials.gu.se
Emanuelsson, Lena Forskningslaborant 031-786 2982 lena.emanuelsson@biomaterials.gu.se
Hoffman, Maria Forskningslaborant 031-786 2981 maria.hoffman@biomaterials.gu.se
Norlindh, Birgitta Forskningslaborant 031-786 2982 birgitta.norlindh@biomaterials.gu.se
Friberg, Bertil Oavlönad docent bertil.friberg@vgregion.se
Karlsson, Camilla Oavlönad docent camilla.karlsson@biomaterials.gu.se
Larsson Wexell, Cecilia Oavlönad docent cecilia.wexell@biomaterials.gu.se
Werthén, Maria Oavlönad docent maria.werthen@molnlycke.com
Wang, Xiaoqin Postdoktor xiaoqin.wang@biomaterials.gu.se
Thomsen, Peter Professor 031-786 2964 peter.thomsen@biomaterials.gu.se
Albrektsson, Tomas Professor emeritus 031-786 2945 tomas.albrektsson@biomaterials.gu.se
Dahlin, Christer Professor, adjungerad 031-786 2969 christer.dahlin@biomaterials.gu.se
Engqvist, Håkan Professor, gäst 018-471 7130 hakan.engqvist@angstrom.uu.se
Tengvall, Pentti Seniorforskare 031-786 2745 pentti.tengvall@gu.se

Visar 1 - 29 av 29

Visar 31 - 40 av 800

2018

VIRULENCE FACTOR PRODUCTION AND INHIBITION IN PSEUDOMONAS AERUGINOSA
Erik Gerner, Sofia Almqvist, Maria Werner, Margarita Trobos
American Society of Microbiology (ASM), Poster (konferens) 2018
Poster (konferens)

Minimally Invasive Ponto Surgery Versus the Linear Incision Technique With Soft Tissue Preservation for Bone Conduction Hearing Implants: A Multicenter Randomized Controlled Trial
T. G. A. Calon, Martin L Johansson, A. J. G. de Bruijn, H. van den Berge, M. Wagenaar et al.
Otology & Neurotology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Titanium granules pre-treated with hydrogen peroxide inhibit growth of bacteria associated with post-operative infections in spine surgery
Acke Ohlin, Emma Mattsson, Matthias Mörgelin, Julia R. Davies, Gunnel Svensäter et al.
European Spine Journal, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

A Novel Class of Injectable Bioceramics That Glue Tissues and Biomaterials
M. Pujari-Palmer, H. Guo, D. Wenner, H. Autefage, C. D. Spicer et al.
Materials, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

A systematic review and meta-analysis of long-term studies (five or more years) assessing maxillary sinus floor augmentation
T. Starch-Jensen, H. Aludden, M. Hallman, Christer Dahlin, A. E. Christensen et al.
International Journal of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Forskningsöversiktsartikel 2018
Forskningsöversiktsartikel

Do we need abutments a immediately loaded implants supporting cross-arch fixed prostheses? Results from a 5-year randomised controlled trial
M. Todisco, L. Sbricoli, D. R. Ippolito, Marco Esposito
European Journal of Oral Implantology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Posterior atrophic jaws rehabilitated with prostheses supported by 6 mm long x 4 mm wide implants or by longer implants in augmented bone. 3-year post-loading results from a randomised controlled trial
P. Felice, C. Barausse, V. Pistilli, M. Piattelli, D. R. Ippolito et al.
European Journal of Oral Implantology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Short implants versus longer implants in vertically augmented posterior mandibles: result at 8 years after loading from a randomised controlled trial
P. Felice, C. Barausse, R. Pistilli, D. R. Ippolito, Marco Esposito
European Journal of Oral Implantology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Endodontic retreatment versus dental implants of teeth with an uncertain endodontic prognosis: 3-year results from a randomised controlled trial
Marco Esposito, A. Trullenque-Eriksson, M. Tallarico
European Journal of Oral Implantology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Immediate vs early loading of 6.6 mm flapless-placed single implants: 9 years after-loading report of a split-mouth randomised controlled trial
G. Cannizzaro, P. Felice, A. Trullenque-Eriksson, M. Lazzarini, E. Velasco-Ortega et al.
European Journal of Oral Implantology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Visar 31 - 40 av 800

Sidansvarig: Maria Hoffman|Sidan uppdaterades: 2013-09-05
Dela:

På Göteborgs universitet använder vi kakor (cookies) för att webbplatsen ska fungera på ett bra sätt för dig. Genom att surfa vidare godkänner du att vi använder kakor.  Vad är kakor?