Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Biomaterials
PO Box 412
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Arvid Wallgrens backe 20
Visiting address: Arvid Wallgrens backe 20, 413 46 Göteborg


Latest publications

On the Cleanliness of Different Oral Implant Systems: A Pilot Study
D. U. Duddeck, Tomas Albrektsson, Ann Wennerberg, C. Larsson, F. Beuer
Journal of Clinical Medicine, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Mixed connective tissue disease with temporomandibular joint ankylosis: A case report
J. Sköldstam, B. Alsén, Christer Dahlin
Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery Cases, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Formation of osseointegrating (bone integrating) surfaces on titanium by laser irradiation
R. Olsson, J. Powell, Anders Palmquist, R. Brånemark, J. Frostevarg et al.
Journal of Laser Applications, Journal article 2019
Journal article

A Case Report on Gardner Syndrome With Dental Implant Treatment and a Long-Term Follow-Up.
Cecilia Larsson Wexell, Sibel Bergenblock, Anikó Kovács
Journal of oral and maxillofacial surgery : official journal of the American Association of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeons, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Bone loss around oral and orthopedic implants: An immunologically based condition
Tomas Albrektsson, W. Becker, P. Coli, Torsten Jemt, Johan Mölne et al.
Clinical Implant Dentistry and Related Research, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Subcrestal placement of dental implants with an internal conical connection of 0.5 mm versus 1.5 mm: Three-year after loading results of a multicentre within-person randomised controlled trial
S. Salina, F. Gualini, F. Rigotti, C. Mazzarini, D. Longhin et al.
European Journal of Oral Implantology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 31 of 31

Name Title Phone Email
Albrektsson, Tomas Professor emeritus +46 31 7862945 tomas.albrektsson@biomaterials.gu.se
Ali Shah, Furqan Researcher +46 31 7862898 furqan.ali.shah@biomaterials.gu.se
Ben Amara, Heithem Eu-postgraduate student (marie curie heithem.ben.amara@gu.se
Berglund, Malin Doctoral student malin.berglund@vgregion.se
Cardemil, Carina Researcher carina.cardemil@biomaterials.gu.se
Dahlin, Christer Professor, adjungerad +46 31 7862969 christer.dahlin@biomaterials.gu.se
Elgali, Ibrahim Researcher +46 31 7862898 ibrahim.elgali@gu.se
Emanuelsson, Lena Forskningslab +46 31 7862982 lena.emanuelsson@biomaterials.gu.se
Engqvist, Håkan Professor, gäst +46 18-471 7130 hakan.engqvist@angstrom.uu.se
Gerner, Erik PhD Student erik.gerner@molnlycke.com
Hoffman, Maria Forskningslab +46 31 7862981 maria.hoffman@biomaterials.gu.se
Johansson, Martin PhD Student martin.johansson@biomaterials.gu.se
Johansson Loo, Anna Research coordinator, Medical Laboratory Technologist, Biochemistry and Medical Chemistry (90p) +46 31 7862977 anna.johansson@biomaterials.gu.se
Karazisis, Dimitrios PhD Student dimitrios.karazisis@biomaterials.gu.se
Karlsson, Camilla Reader camilla.karlsson@biomaterials.gu.se
Larsson Wexell, Cecilia Reader cecilia.wexell@biomaterials.gu.se
Norlindh, Birgitta Forskningslab +46 31 7862982 birgitta.norlindh@biomaterials.gu.se
Omar, Omar Researcher +46 31 7862755 omar.omar@biomaterials.gu.se
Palmquist, Anders Researcher +46 31 7862755 anders.palmquist@biomaterials.gu.se
Payam, Farzad Researcher payamfarzad@hotmail.com
Ruscsák, Krisztina Doctoral student krisztina.ruscsak@biomaterials.gu.se
Rydén, Louise PhD Student louise.ryden@biomaterials.gu.se
Sayardoust, Shariel PhD Student shariel.sayardoust@biomaterials.gu.se
Stenlund, Patrik Researcher patrik.stenlund@sp.se
Svenssson, Sara Researcher sara.svensson@biomaterials.gu.se
Tengvall, Pentti +46 31 7862745 pentti.tengvall@gu.se
Thomsen, Peter Professor +46 31 7862964 peter.thomsen@biomaterials.gu.se
Trobos, Margarita Researcher +46 31 7862963 margarita.trobos@biomaterials.gu.se
Turri, Alberto PhD Student +46 31 7866441 alberto.turri@odontologi.gu.se
Wang, Xiaoqin Postdoctor xiaoqin.wang@biomaterials.gu.se
Zaborowska, Magdalena Researcher magdalena.zaborowska@biomaterials.gu.se

Showing 1 - 31 of 31

Showing 71 - 80 of 804

2018

Vertical ridge augmentation in the esthetic zone
Isabella Rocchietta, L. Ferrantino, M. Simion
Periodontology 2000, Journal article 2018
Journal article

Immediate, early (6 weeks) and delayed loading (3 months) of single, partial and full fixed implant supported prostheses: 1-year post-loading data from a multicentre randomised controlled trial
Miltiadis Mitsias, Konstantinos Siormpas, Valeria Pistilli, Anna Trullenque-Eriksson, Marco Esposito
European Journal of Oral Implantology, Journal article 2018
Journal article

4 mm long vs longer implants in augmented bone in posterior atrophic jaws: 1-year post-loading results from a multicentre randomised controlled trial
C. Bolle, P. Felice, C. Barausse, V. Pistilli, A. Trullenque-Eriksson et al.
European Journal of Oral Implantology, Journal article 2018
Journal article

Where are we coming from?
Tomas Albrektsson
International Journal of Prosthodontics, Journal article 2018
Journal article

Showing 71 - 80 of 804

Page Manager: Katarina Olinder Eriksson|Last update: 9/5/2013
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?