Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Biomaterials
PO Box 412
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Arvid Wallgrens backe 20
Visiting address: Arvid Wallgrens backe 20, 413 46 Göteborg


Latest publications

Excellent histological results in terms of articular cartilage regeneration after spheroid-based autologous chondrocyte implantation (ACI)
D. Grevenstein, A. Mamilos, V. H. Schmitt, T. Niedermair, W. Wagner et al.
Knee Surgery, Sports Traumatology, Arthroscopy, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Hearing outcome after myringoplasty in Sweden: A nationwide registry-based cohort study
Malin Berglund, S. Olaison, A. Bonnard, M. Fransson, M. Hultcrantz et al.
Clinical Otolaryngology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Cellular and molecular reactions to dental implants
Omar Omar, Furqan A. Shah, Krisztina Ruscsák, Shariel Sayardoust, Anders Palmquist et al.
Dental Implants and Bone Grafts. Materials and Biological Issues. Hamdan Alghamdi and John Jansen (red.), Elsevier, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

People

Showing 1 - 31 of 31

Name Title Phone Email
Albrektsson, Tomas Professor emeritus +46 31 7862945 tomas.albrektsson@biomaterials.gu.se
Ali Shah, Furqan Researcher +46 31 7862898 furqan.ali.shah@biomaterials.gu.se
Ben Amara, Heithem Eu-postgraduate student (marie curie heithem.ben.amara@gu.se
Berglund, Malin Doctoral Student malin.berglund@vgregion.se
Cardemil, Carina Researcher carina.cardemil@biomaterials.gu.se
Dahlin, Christer Professor, adjungerad +46 31 7862969 christer.dahlin@biomaterials.gu.se
Elgali, Ibrahim Researcher +46 31 7862898 ibrahim.elgali@gu.se
Emanuelsson, Lena Forskningslab +46 31 7862982 lena.emanuelsson@biomaterials.gu.se
Engqvist, Håkan Professor, gäst +46 18-471 7130 hakan.engkvist@gu.se
Esposito, Marco Reader marco.esposito@biomaterials.gu.se
Gerner, Erik PhD Student erik.gerner@molnlycke.com
Hoffman, Maria Forskningslab +46 31 7862981 maria.hoffman@biomaterials.gu.se
Johansson, Martin Researcher martin.johansson@biomaterials.gu.se
Johansson Loo, Anna Research coordinator +46 31 7862977 anna.johansson@biomaterials.gu.se
Karazisis, Dimitrios PhD Student dimitrios.karazisis@biomaterials.gu.se
Karlsson, Camilla Reader camilla.karlsson@biomaterials.gu.se
Larsson Wexell, Cecilia Reader cecilia.wexell@biomaterials.gu.se
Norlindh, Birgitta Forskningslab +46 31 7862982 birgitta.norlindh@biomaterials.gu.se
Omar, Omar Researcher +46 31 7862755 omar.omar@biomaterials.gu.se
Palmquist, Anders Researcher +46 31 7862755 anders.palmquist@biomaterials.gu.se
Payam, Farzad Researcher payamfarzad@hotmail.com
Philip, Jincy Doctoral student jincy.philip@gu.se
Rydén, Louise PhD Student louise.ryden@biomaterials.gu.se
Sayardoust, Shariel PhD Student shariel.sayardoust@biomaterials.gu.se
Stenlund, Patrik Researcher patrik.stenlund@sp.se
Svenssson, Sara Researcher sara.svensson@biomaterials.gu.se
Tengvall, Pentti +46 31 7862745 pentti.tengvall@gu.se
Thomsen, Peter Professor +46 31 7862964 peter.thomsen@biomaterials.gu.se
Trobos, Margarita Researcher +46 31 7862963 margarita.trobos@biomaterials.gu.se
Turri, Alberto PhD Student +46 31 7866441 alberto.turri@odontologi.gu.se
Zaborowska, Magdalena Researcher magdalena.zaborowska@biomaterials.gu.se

Showing 1 - 31 of 31

Showing 81 - 90 of 853

2018

Immediate vs early loading of 6.6 mm flapless-placed single implants: 9 years after-loading report of a split-mouth randomised controlled trial.
Gioacchino Cannizzaro, Pietro Felice, Anna Trullenque-Eriksson, Matteo Lazzarini, Eugenio Velasco-Ortega et al.
European journal of oral implantology, Journal article 2018
Journal article

Immediate loading of fixed cross-arch prostheses supported by flapless-placed 5 mm or 11.5 mm long implants: 5-year results from a randomised controlled trial.
Gioacchino Cannizzaro, Pietro Felice, Daniela Rita Ippolito, Eugenio Velasco-Ortega, Marco Esposito
European journal of oral implantology, Journal article 2018
Journal article

Immediate loading of three (fixed-on-3) vs four (fixed-on-4) implants supporting cross-arch fixed prostheses: 1-year results from a multicentre randomised controlled trial.
Gioacchino Cannizzaro, Marco Cavallari, Matteo Lazzarini, Giuseppe Purello D'ambrosio, Gianluigi Scialpi et al.
European journal of oral implantology, Journal article 2018
Journal article

Do we need abutments at immediately loaded implants supporting cross-arch fixed prostheses? Results from a 5-year randomised controlled trial.
Marzio Todisco, Luca Sbricoli, Daniela Rita Ippolito, Marco Esposito
European journal of oral implantology, Journal article 2018
Journal article

Posterior atrophic jaws rehabilitated with prostheses supported by 6 mm long × 4 mm wide implants or by longer implants in augmented bone. 3-year post-loading results from a randomised controlled trial.
Pietro Felice, Carlo Barausse, Valeria Pistilli, Maurizio Piattelli, Daniela Rita Ippolito et al.
European journal of oral implantology, Journal article 2018
Journal article

Wide diameter immediate post-extractive implants vs delayed placement of normal-diameter implants in preserved sockets in the molar region: 1-year post-loading outcome of a randomised controlled trial.
Vittorio Checchi, Pietro Felice, Giovanni Zucchelli, Carlo Barausse, Maurizio Piattelli et al.
European journal of oral implantology, Journal article 2018
Journal article

Showing 81 - 90 of 853

Page Manager: Katarina Olinder Eriksson|Last update: 9/5/2013
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?